1. Amor has finally locked the doors as per the very sad [Closing Announcement]. You should still be able to read threads and conversations (just in case you are late to getting things saved) up until AUGUST 1st. All subscriptions have also been cancelled so no one is donation billed for a dead site!

MxF HEAVY SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS PURE GRATUITOUS SMUT Exploring Incest [ Closed ]

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by Lohiel, Jan 1, 2018.

1. Hello! I'm new to ashmoonowl and this is my first post, so please forgive me any mistakes. Let's get down to business! Please PM me if interested after reading through.

I am looking for a short term roleplay partner to explore an incestuous father/daughter relationship. My ideal approach is a dark roleplay showing the overwhelming feeling of shame and degradation caused by thoughts of incest, while simultaneously fighting the animalistic urge to sleep with each other. With that being said, here are a few scenes I've thought of, though I'm open to other ideas too.
    • (Kinks: Forced, Public Sex, Forced Orgasms, Dirty Talk) After leaving for her first year in college, a girl returns home for the summer break. Her father, however, has developed an unhealthy affection towards her in her absence and may end up acting on his feelings now that she's back. During the first few weeks, she tried to ignore the way her father has been looking at her, which culminates in the father taking her by force in a room full of her sleeping friends during a sleepover.