1. Sadly, Amor will be closing it's doors [click for announcement] come August 1st. Registration is now locked and members have the summer to save all of their valuable content and find new homes. Ç◇Ç We wish you good travels!
    Dismiss Notice

MxM MxF OCCASIONAL SEX SCENES HEAVY SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS Raven’s Search

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by Ravens_God, Dec 22, 2017.

1. Before I begin PLEASE pm me instead of posting here.
    Thank you
    Hey everyone! I've been roleplaying for about 4 years now, I'm very energetic and I believe I can answer back rather quickly with some lengthy replies. I can write between 1-5 paragraphs. It just depends on what you give me and sometimes I can write 5 paragraphs from 2 paragraph. It’s all in the detail, quality over quantity. I currently live alone with my cat and two turtles, I'm online quiet frequently and if we are role playing and I haven’t answered in 2-3 days don’t be afraid to message me :3 Anyways! Here are some rules, characters and a couple roleplay ideas I've had.

Interests (open)
    I am looking for long term roleplays, with a partner that can write at least 1 paragraph and reply at least 1 a day to every other day. This is flexible just let me know how your schedule is. I don't bite hard I promise. ;3 I love my smut like any other but I do love plot too so I prefer 60:40 or 50:50. I'm up for anything I love to try new things, so if you have something you'd like to try feel completely free to pm me I'd love to hear it!

Characters
    Neko (open)
    race:Neko
    Nickname: Nek
    Ht; 6'5"
    Look;[​IMG]
    About: tends to be shy and secluded, amazing artist, does go into a painful heat every year the only way to stop it is to deal with it or someone must mate with them.
    Abilities; amazing balance, hearing, and especially smell, they can even sense the emotions people feel by the pheromones they give off
    Rouge (open)
    Race: wolf shifter
    Ht:6'3"
    Look;
    Human form:[​IMG]