1. Sadly, Amor will be closing it's doors [click for announcement] come August 1st. Registration is now locked and members have the summer to save all of their valuable content and find new homes. Ç◇Ç We wish you good travels!
    Dismiss Notice

MxF FxF OCCASIONAL SEX SCENES HEAVY SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS PURE GRATUITOUS SMUT Tentacles and Stuff

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by xxxtentacles, Dec 13, 2017.

1. Hey what's up, I'm x and I like tentacles and stuff.

Hit me up.

Nah jk, let's get into this.

• Experience & Preferences
      I've been rping for about 10 years with large breaks throughout the decade. Currently I've been doing forum rps consistently for about two years. I prefer to use forums for group rps and pms for 1x1's. I'm not entirely sure how I feel about group rps right now, but I'll leave the option open. I think I definitely have a preference for 1x1. I'm not sure I feel like gming a group rp. I like smaller groups, like 3-6 people. Any larger than that and it can be a little hectic. I do have quite a bit of experience with gming, but I'm not sure if I'm up for it at the moment.

I like a variety of settings, so I'm open to pretty much anything. Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Realistic, you name it. There is one type of setting that I'm not great at, and that's historically accurate ones. I'm not much of a history buff, so if we're not taking hella liberties and involving a few fantasy elements, I can't be counted on for historical accuracy. I'm also not super into Fandom stuff. I'm cool with rping in a fandom's world, but I'm not in love with playing canon characters.

Activity